Coup D'Etat

To return to the discography, click on the image.

reviews & press releases

Coup D'Etat

Permis De Construire - PDC 005 (March, 1987)


side one

  1. Tabula Rasa (6.14)
  2. Tonton Macoutes (6.15)
  3. Emeute (6.14)

side two

  1. Degage (5.32)
  2. Sapere Aude (3.38)
  3. Una Voca (8.45)

all tracks composed by Bryn Jones

The track "Una Voca" appears to be the same track as "Death Of Saint Jarnaii Singh Bindranwale" from the "Blinded Horses" release. (ed.)

horizontal rule