Wish Of The Flayed

To return to the discography click on the image.

Wish Of The Flayed (re-issue)

Aquarellist - aquarel 41-17  (November 4, 2017)
limited edition of 300
includes insert

Wish Of The Flayed was originally released by Muslimtapes in 2008


  1. Wish Of The Flayed  (4.14)
  2. Shadow Of Hope Diminishing  (11.10)
  3. Anti And A AK-47  (1.55)
  4. Muta Safavid  (7.58)
  5. Hafizz Maidan  (2.49)
  6. Lozenge Motif  (2.46)
  7. Abode Of Turquoize  (4.31)
  8. Rust Blue Qashqa  (4.41)

all tracks written/played/recorded by Muslimgauze on Sunday June 2nd 1996
this album was given on cassette tape to Steven Wilson the day after

edited (conversion analogic to digital) by Steven Wilson
mastered by Dmitriy Ataulin

design by Illtarab

reviews & press releases

horizontal rule