Beyond The Blue Mosque

To return to discography, click image for original release or click here for re-press.

Beyond The Blue Mosque (compilation)

Staalplaat - STCD 116  (April 24, 1997)
(re-pressed 2003)

clear jewel case tray
includes gatefold insert and information insert regarding Staalplaat's Muslimgauze subscription series (see subscription page for further details)

although the re-press has a subscription series catalogue number it is not actually a  subscription series release


  1. Vanilla Jellaba (from Izlamaphobia)  (3.40)
  2. Track 9 (from Azzazin)  (1.48)
  3. Libya Extract (from Return Of Black September)  (9.46)
  4. Najibullah Headless (from Izlamaphobia)  (5.16)
  5. Deceiver (from Deceiver)  (24.12)
  6. Beseej (from Zealot 10")  (3.38)
  7. Track 12 (from Azzazin)  (1.56)
  8. Track 13 (from Azzazin)  (2.59)
  9. Help Of Hamas (from Zealot 10")  (2.35)

reviews & press releases

sleeve notes:

This is the first Muslimgauze compilation, selected and assembled by Berry Kamer with tracks taken from the first eight limited Muslimgauze releases, all sold out at the date of release.

The sleeve also contains notes on the subscription series release, found on the individual pages of this site.

Information regarding the subscription series (see subscription page for further details)

horizontal rule